Prosecutors

Jeffrey Weatherford
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jeffrey.weatherford@co.hays.tx.us
Chris Johnson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
chris.johnson@co.hays.tx.us
Daniella Garcia
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
daniella.garcia@co.hays.tx.us
Ariane Flores
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
ariane.flores@co.hays.tx.us
Daniel LaBruyere
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
daniel.labruyere@co.hays.tx.us
David Wilken
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
david.wilken@co.hays.tx.us
Nicole Evans
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
nicole.evans@co.hays.tx.us
Zachary Parsons
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
zachary.parsons@co.hays.tx.us

Support Staff

Nicholas Costilla
Lead Legal Assistant
nicholas.costilla@co.hays.tx.us
Princess Cozad
Legal Assistant
princess.cozad@co.hays.tx.us
Amanda Dirst
Legal Assistant
amanda.dirst@co.hays.tx.us
Anna Vite
Legal Assistant
anna.vite@co.hays.tx.us
Gilbert Rabelo
Legal Assistant
gilbert.rabelo@co.hays.tx.us
Jose Vela
Legal Assistant
jose.vela@co.hays.tx.us

Investigator

Sgt. Joe Lopez
joe.lopez@co.hays.tx.us
Sgt. Gabriel DeLaHoya
gabriel.delahoya@co.hays.tx.us