Tuesday, June 21, 2016 4:46:00 PM
Public Notice By order of the Hays County Commissioners Court, notice is hereby given that on Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 9 a.m. in the Hays County Courthouse, 111 E. San Antonio Street, the Hays County ...
Thursday, May 19, 2016 1:08:00 PM
Notice of Public Meeting The Texas Department of Transportation (TxDOT), in conjunction with Hays County, will hold a public meeting regarding the proposed replacement of the bridge on Post Road (County Road 140) over the Blanco River...
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 9:23:00 AM
Notice of a Meeting of the Election Commision May 9th 2016
Friday, April 8, 2016 1:16:00 PM
Election Commission - April 11, 2016 PDF
Monday, December 28, 2015 12:01:00 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE By order of the Hays County Commissioners Court, notice is hereby given that on Tuesday, January 5, 2016 at 9 a.m. in the Hays County Courthouse, 111 E. San Antonio Street, the Hays County Commissioners Court will hold a public...
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 10:57:00 AM
PUBLIC NOTICE Hays County will be receiving sealed Proposals for RFP 2016-P12 Restoration of Buck Winn Murals. Proposals must be received no later than 2:00 p.m. Thursday, August 25, 2016 to the Hays County Purchasing Office, 712 S...
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:42:00 AM
PUBLIC NOTICE Hays County will be receiving sealed Proposals for RFP 2016-P11 Countywide Low Water Warning System and Detention Basin Monitoring Network. Proposals must be received no later than 2:00 p.m. Thursday, June 16, 2016 to the Hays...
Thursday, June 9, 2016 7:29:00 AM
PUBLIC NOTICE Hays County will be receiving sealed Bids for IFB 2016-B06 Regulatory Warning & Other Road Signs. Bids must be received no later than 2:00 p.m. Friday, June 24, 2016 to the Hays County Purchasing Office, 712 S Stagecoach...