Am I Registered to Vote?
Texas Secretary of State Candidate Filings List

Early Voting Schedule

Election Day Schedule


  Federal   State   County
Office Sought Ballot Name Party Mailing Address E-mail
U. S. Senator Beto O'Rourke DEM 500 West Overland, Ste. 250-M El Paso, TX 79901 info@betofortexas.com
U. S. Senator Ted Cruz REP PO Box 25376 Houston, TX 77265 ted@tedcruz.org
U. S. Representative District 21 Chip Roy REP 6705 W. Highway 290 Suite 50295 Austin, TX 78735 chip@chiproy.com
U. S. Representative District 21 Joseph Kopser DEM P.O. Box 701711 San Antonio, TX 78232 joseph@josephkopser.com
U. S. Representative District 25 Julie Oliver DEM P.O. Box 310 Austin, TX 78767 julie@oliver2018.com
U. S. Representative District 25 Roger Williams REP P.O. Box 1504 Austin, TX 78767 info@rogerforcongress.com
U. S. Representative District 35 David Smalling REP P.O. Box 357 Maxwell, TX 78656 david@davidsmallingforcongress.com
U. S. Representative District 35 Lloyd Doggett DEM P.O. Box 5843 Austin, TX 78763 lloyd.doggett@mail.house.gov
Governor Greg Abbott REP P.O. Box 308 Austin, TX 78767 info@gregabbott.com
Governor Lupe Valdez DEM P.O. Box 227501 Dallas, TX 75222 info@lupevaldez.com
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick REP 1 E Greenway Plz Ste 225 Houston, TX 77046 info@danpatrick.org
Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier DEM P.O. Box 14648 Humble, TX 77347 mikec@collierfortexas.com
Attorney General Justin Nelson DEM PO, Box 301926 Austin, TX 78703 info@nelsonfortexas.com
Attorney General Ken Paxton REP 5613 South Woodcreek Circle McKinney, TX 75071 info@kenpaxton.com
Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar REP P.O. Box 1008 Katy, TX 77492 glennhegar@yahoo.com
Comptroller of Public Accounts Joi Chevalier DEM P.O. Box 10226 Austin, TX 78766 info@joifortexas.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office George P. Bush REP P.O. Box 26677 Austin, TX 78755 teamp@georgepfortexas.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office Miguel Suazo DEM P.O. Box 341527 Austin, TX 78734 info@miguelsuazo.org
Commissioner of Agriculture Kim Olson DEM P.O. Box 615 Mineral Wells, TX 76068 info@kimolson4txag.com
Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller REP 6407 Hwy 377 Stephenville, TX 76401 millerfortexas@gmail.com
Railroad Commissioner Christi Craddick REP 3112 Windsor, A-505 Austin, TX 78703 info@christicraddick.com
Railroad Commissioner Roman McAllen DEM 2102 Kayewood Dr. Denton, TX 76209 romanmcallen@gmail.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 Jimmy Blacklock REP P.O. Box 1588 Austin, TX 78767 contact@jimmyblacklock.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 Steven Kirkland DEM P.O. Box 2752 Houston, TX 77252 info@judgestevenkirkland.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 John Devine REP PO Box 342215 Austin, TX 78738 johndevine1@mac.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 R.K. Sandill DEM P.O. Box 56386 Houston, TX 77256 rksandill@judgesandill.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 Jeff Brown REP P.O. Box 300550 Austin, TX 78703 info@justicejeffbrown.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 Kathy Cheng DEM 2425 West Loop South, Ste. 200 Houston, TX 77027 info@chengforjustice.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Maria T. (Terri) Jackson DEM P.O. Box 627 Houston, TX 77001 maria.jcksn@gmail.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Sharon Keller REP P.O. Box 5873 Austin, TX 78763 judgesharonkeller@gmail.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7 Barbara Parker Hervey REP 217 Ardengrove San Antonio, TX 78215 reelectjudgehervey@gmail.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7 Ramona Franklin DEM 1814 Usher Court Katy, TX 77449 judgeramonafranklin@gmail.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8 Michelle Slaughter REP P.O. Box 3384 Galveston, TX 77552 405thjudge@gmail.com
State Senator, District 25 Donna Campbell REP PO Box 171002 San Antonio, TX 78217  
State Senator, District 25 Steven Kling DEM P.O. Box 1541 Dripping Springs, TX 78620 steve@klingtx25.org
State Representative District 45 Erin Zwiener DEM P.O. Box 184 Driftwood, TX 78619 erin@erinforyall.com
State Representative District 45 Ken Strange REP TX kstrange451@gmail.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cindy Olson Bourland REP P.O. Box 546 Round Rock, TX 78680 cindyolsonbourland@gmail.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Edward Smith DEM PO Box 650085 Austin, TX 78765 edward@smithforjustice.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 3 Chari Kelly DEM P.O. Box 161151 Austin, TX 78716 chari@charikelly.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 3 Scott Field REP 1609 Shoal Creek, Suite 203 Austin, TX 78701 justicescottfield@gmail.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 5 David Puryear REP 1609 Shoal Creek Blvd, Ste 203 Austin, TX 78701 judgepuryear@gmail.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 5 Thomas J. Baker DEM 4306 Chestnut Road Temple, TX 76502 thomasjbaker_atty@hotmail.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 6 Gisela D. Triana DEM P.O. Box 302012 Austin, TX 78703 giseladtriana@yahoo.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 6 Michael "Mike" Toth REP 132 Venice Cove Austin, TX 78737  
District Judge, 207th Judicial District Jack Robison REP 150 North Seguin, Suite 317 New Braunfels, TX 78130 dcajhr@co.comal.tx.us
District Judge, 274th Judicial District Gary L. Steel REP 2268 Waterford Grace New Braunfels, TX 78130 gary.steel@co.guadalupe.tx.us
District Judge, 428th Judicial District Bill Henry REP 2801 Ranch Road 12 San Marcos, TX 78666 judgebillhenry@gmail.com
Criminal District Attorney Hays County Wes Mau REP 255 Abbott Dr. Austin, TX 78737 wesmau@gmail.com
County Judge Ruben Becerra DEM 208 E. Mimosa Circle San Marcos, TX 78666 ruben@becerra.us
County Judge Will Conley REP 701 Mt. Crest Wimberley, TX 78676 info@votewillconley.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.1 Robert Earl Updegrove REP 4710 Hwy 123 San Marcos, TX 78666 robert@voteupdegrove.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.2 Chris Johnson REP P.O. Box 1444 Dripping Springs, TX 78620 johnsonforjudge@yahoo.com
District Clerk Beverly Cowan Crumley REP 1203 Rutherford Driftwood, TX 78619 bcrumleycampaign@hotmail.com
County Clerk Elaine Hanson Cardenas DEM 501 Carney Lane Wimberley, TX 78676 cardenas4hayscountyclerk@gmail.com
County Clerk Liz Q. Gonzalez REP 772 Clearview Circle San Marcos, TX 78666 liz_q_gonzalez@yahoo.com
County Treasurer Britney Bolton Richey REP P.O. Box 1533 San Marcos, TX 78667 bbrichey@outlook.com
County Surveyor Kelly R. Kilber REP 400 Rolling Hills Dr. Wimberley, TX 78676 kelly.kilber@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.2 Mark Jones REP P.O. Box 982 Kyle, TX 78640 markjonescampaign@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.2 Richard W. Cronshey DEM 123 Bridle Path Kyle, TX 78640  
County Commissioner Pct.3 (unexpired term) Jimmy Alan Hall DEM 401 Green Acres Drive Wimberley, TX 78676  
County Commissioner Pct.3 (unexpired term) Lon A. Shell REP 1908 W. McCarty Ln. San Marcos, TX 78666 info@votelonshell.com
County Commissioner Pct.4 Omar Baca DEM 701 Dewitt Drive San Marcos, TX 78666  
County Commissioner Pct.4 Walt Smith REP 167 Vinca's Shadow Ct. Driftwood, TX 78619 walt@votewaltsmith.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.1 Place.2 Maggie Hernandez Moreno DEM 1309 Prospect San Marcos, TX 78666 maggie3moreno@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.2 Beth Smith DEM 116 Cedar Drive Mountain City, TX 78610 judge722@hotmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.2 James H. Kohler REP P.O. Box 1659 Kyle, TX 78640  
Justice of the Peace Pct.3 Andrew W. Cable REP P.O. Box 496 Wimberley, TX 78676 judgecable@yahoo.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.4 John Burns REP P.O. Box 840 Dripping Springs, TX 78620  
Justice of the Peace Pct.5 Karen Marshall REP 281 Ware Buda, TX 78610 karen@votemarshallforjp.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.5 Scott J. Cary DEM 404 Canyon Wren Drive Buda, TX 78610 scott.cary@co.hays.tx.us

Please note:  In the build-up to the election, this information may change frequently.  Please visit the Office of the Texas Secretary of State for the latest updates received by the state. 

This page is current as of 20 August 2018.