Prosecutors

William N. Hale
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
william.hale@co.hays.tx.us

Charmaine Wilde
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
charmaine.wilde@co.hays.tx.us

Chris Johnson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
chris.johnson@co.hays.tx.us

Jennifer Michelle Stalbaum
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jennifer.stalbaum@co.hays.tx.us

Erika Leigh Price
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
erika.price@co.hays.tx.us

Daniella Garcia
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
daniella.garcia@co.hays.tx.us

Support Staff

Analisa Rodriguez
Lead - Legal Assistant
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us

Patty Rotten
Legal Assistant
patty.rotten@co.hays.tx.us

Melissa Jones
Legal Assistant
melissa.jones@co.hays.tx.us

Hailie Wilhelm
Legal Assistant
hailie.wilhelm@co.hays.tx.us

Kay Nix
Legal Assistant
kay_nix@co.hays.tx.us

Chris Ross
Misdemeanor & Juvenile Legal Assistant
chris.ross@co.hays.tx.us

Cynthia Alvear
Administrative Support
cynthia.alvear@co.hays.tx.us

 


 

Investigator:

Sgt. Joe Lopez
joe.lopez@co.hays.tx.us