Prosecutors

Katie McVaney
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
katie.mcvaney@co.hays.tx.us
Chris Johnson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
chris.johnson@co.hays.tx.us
Daniella Garcia
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
daniella.garcia@co.hays.tx.us
Ariane Flores
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
ariane.flores@co.hays.tx.us
Kyle Smith
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
kyle.smith@co.hays.tx.us
Daniel LaBrueyer
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
daniel.labruyere@co.hays.tx.us
David Wilken
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
david.wilken@co.hays.tx.us

Support Staff

Nicholas Costilla
Lead Legal Assistant
nicholas.costilla@co.hays.tx.us
Amanda Dirst
Legal Assistant
amanda.dirst@co.hays.tx.us
Briana Bones
Legal Assistant
briana.bones@co.hays.tx.us
Raegan Allen
Legal Assistant
raegan.allen@co.hays.tx.us
Gilbert Rabelo
Legal Assistant
gilbert.rabelo@co.hays.tx.us

Investigator

Sgt. Joe Lopez
joe.lopez@co.hays.tx.us
Sgt. Gabriel DeLaHoya
gabriel.delahoya@co.hays.tx.us