Prosecutors

William N. Hale
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
william.hale@co.hays.tx.us

Charmaine Wilde
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
charmaine.wilde@co.hays.tx.us

Chris Johnson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
chris.johnson@co.hays.tx.us

Jennifer Michelle Stalbaum
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jennifer.stalbaum@co.hays.tx.us

Erika Leigh Price
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
erika.price@co.hays.tx.us

Support Staff

Analisa Rodriguez
Lead - Legal Assistant
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us

Emily Jo Covarrubias
Administrative Support
emily.covarr@co.hays.tx.us

Patty Rotten
Legal Assistant
patty.rotten@co.hays.tx.us

Melissa Jones
Legal Assistant
melissa.jones@co.hays.tx.us

Chris Ross
Misdemeanor & Juvenile Legal Assistant
chris.ross@co.hays.tx.us

Hailie Wilhelm
Legal Assistant
hailie.wilhelm@co.hays.tx.us

Monica Mendoza
Legal Assistant
monica.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Investigator:

Sgt. Joe Lopez
joe.lopez@co.hays.tx.us