Analisa Rodriguez
Lead - Intake Coordinator
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us
Princess Medina-Cozad
Intake Coordinator
princess.medina@co.hays.tx.us
Debbie Zoerb
Intake Coordinator
debbie_zoerb@co.hays.tx.us
Emily Jo Covarrubias
Intake Coordinator
emily.covarrubias@co.hays.tx.us
Charlene Wood
Intake Coordinator
charlene.wood@co.hays.tx.us
Gretchen Dirks
Intake Coordinator
gretchen.dirks@co.hays.tx.us
Corrinn Sebree
Intake Coordinator
corrinn.sebree@co.hays.tx.us
Diana Spencer
Intake Coordinator
diana.spencer@co.hays.tx.us