Analisa Rodriguez
Lead - Intake Coordinator
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us
Princess Medina-Cozad
Intake Coordinator
princess.medina@co.hays.tx.us
Debbie Zoerb
Intake Coordinator
debbie_zoerb@co.hays.tx.us
Corrinn Sebree
Intake Coordinator
corrinn.sebree@co.hays.tx.us
Jennifer Whitehead
Intake Coordinator
jennifer.whitehead@co.hays.tx.us
Amanda Martinez
Intake Coordinator
amanda.martinez@co.hays.tx.us
Shannon Follis
Intake Coordinator
shannon.follis@co.hays.tx.us
Vanessa Garcia
Intake Coordinator
vanessa.garcia@co.hays.tx.us