Analisa Rodriguez
Lead - Intake Coordinator
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us
Princess Medina-Cozad
Intake Coordinator
princess.medina@co.hays.tx.us
Debbie Zoerb
Intake Coordinator
debbie_zoerb@co.hays.tx.us
Emily Jo Covarrubias
Intake Coordinator
emily.covarrubias@co.hays.tx.us
Charlene Wood
Intake Coordinator
charlene.wood@co.hays.tx.us
Corrinn Sebree
Intake Coordinator
corrinn.sebree@co.hays.tx.us
Jennifer Whitehead
Intake Coordinator
jennifer.whitehead@co.hays.tx.us
Amanda Martinez
Intake Coordinator
amanda.martinez@co.hays.tx.us
Gilbert Rabelo
Intake Coordinator
gilbert.rabelo@co.hays.tx.us