Analisa Rodriguez
Lead - Intake Coordinator
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us
Princess Medina-Cozad
Intake Coordinator
princess.medina@co.hays.tx.us
Debbie Zoerb
Intake Coordinator
debbie_zoerb@co.hays.tx.us
Amanda Martinez
Intake Coordinator
amanda.martinez@co.hays.tx.us
Shannon Follis
Intake Coordinator
shannon.follis@co.hays.tx.us
Vanessa Garcia
Intake Coordinator
vanessa.garcia@co.hays.tx.us
Kristian Hawkins
Intake Coordinator
kristian.hawkins@co.hays.tx.us
Gabrielle Balboa
Intake Coordinator
Gabrielle.balboa@co.hays.tx.us