Hays County

 

       Department Staff                                                

Address: 2171 Yarrington Road, Suite 300, Kyle, TX 78640
Phone: 512-393-7300
Fax: 512-393-7341

Office of Emergency Management

 

Director and EMC

Kharley Bagley Smith
Kharley.smith@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7300

Assistant Director & Assistant EMC

Justin McInnis
Justin.mcinnis@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7396

Special Operations Coordinator Thomas "TJ" Browder
thomas.browder@co.hays.tx.us
512-757-7048
Emergency Planner

Carey Morgan
carey.morgan@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7359

Recovery Specialist

Courtney Goss
courtney.goss@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7300

Recovery Specialist Denise Treadwell
denise.treadwell@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7300

Office Manager

Laurie Taylor
Laurie.taylor@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7339

Fire Marshal’s Office

 

Interim Fire Marshal

Gib Watt
gib.watt@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7355

Deputy Fire Marshal

Carroll Czichos
carroll.czichos@co.hays.tx.us

Deputy Fire Marshal

Russell Molenaar, Jr.
russell.molenaar@co.hays.tx.us

Deputy Fire Marshal

Mark Schultz
mark.schultz@co.hays.tx.us

Deputy Fire Marshal

Marcus Peterson
marcus.peterson@co.hays.tx.us

Emergency Preparedness

 

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Mike Jones
mike.jones@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-5538

http://www.co.hays.tx.us/department-staff-1.aspx