Prosecutors

Ben Moore
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
benjamin.moore@co.hays.tx.us

Jennifer Stalbaum
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jennifer.stalbaum@co.hays.tx.us

John D. Couch
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
john.couch@co.hays.tx.us

Kathleen Magee Arnold
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
kathleen.arnold@co.hays.tx.us

Family Justice Section

Brian Erskine, Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
brian.erskine@co.hays.tx.us

Laura Garcia
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
laura.garcia@co.hays.tx.us

Gerard Jesus Perches Jr.
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
gerard.perches@co.hays.tx.us

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Amanda Calvert
Lead Legal Assistant
amanda.calvert@co.hays.tx.us

Monica Mendoza
Legal Assistant
monica.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Maribel Vasquez
Legal Assistant
maribel.vasquez@co.hays.tx.us

Nicholas Costilla
Legal Assistant
nicholas.costilla@co.hays.tx.us

Investigator

John Roppolo
Chief Investigator
jroppolo@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Matthew Grantham
matthew.grantham@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. John Paul Garza
john.garza@co.hays.tx.us