Prosecutors

Ben Moore
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
benjamin.moore@co.hays.tx.us

Katie McVaney
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
katie.mcvaney@co.hays.tx.us

John D. Couch
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
john.couch@co.hays.tx.us

Kathleen Magee Arnold
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
kathleen.arnold@co.hays.tx.us

Support Staff:

Maggie Avalos
Lead Legal Assistant
maggie.avalos@co.hays.tx.us

Amanda Calvert
Legal Assistant
amanda.calvert@co.hays.tx.us

Maribel Vasquez
Legal Assistant
maribel.vasquez@co.hays.tx.us

Ginger Bobo
Legal assistant
ginger.bobo@co.hays.tx.us

April Craig
Legal assistant
april.craig@co.hays.tx.us

McClendon Sage
Administrative Support
mcclendon.bross@co.hays.tx.us
 

Investigator:

Sgt. Matthew Grantham
matthew.grantham@co.hays.tx.us