Prosecutors

Ben Moore
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
benjamin.moore@co.hays.tx.us

Katie McVaney
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
katie.mcvaney@co.hays.tx.us

John D. Couch
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
john.couch@co.hays.tx.us

Kathleen Magee Arnold
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
kathleen.arnold@co.hays.tx.us

 

Investigator:

Sgt. Matthew Grantham
matthew.grantham@co.hays.tx.us

Support Staff:

Amanda Calvert
Lead Legal Assistant
amanda.calvert@co.hays.tx.us

Monica Mendoza
Legal Assistant
monica.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Maribel Vasquez
Legal Assistant
maribel.vasquez@co.hays.tx.us

Krystle Morales
Legal assistant
krystle.morales@co.hays.tx.us

Princess Medina-Cozad
Legal assistant
princess.medina@co.hays.tx.us

Nicholas Costilla
Legal Assistant
nicholas.costilla@co.hays.tx.us

McClendon Sage
Administrative Support
mcclendon.bross@co.hays.tx.us