Prosecutors

Ben Moore
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
benjamin.moore@co.hays.tx.us

Jennifer Stalbaum
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jennifer.stalbaum@co.hays.tx.us

Kathleen Magee Arnold
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
kathleen.arnold@co.hays.tx.us

Laura Garcia
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
laura.garcia@co.hays.tx.us

Trey Thompson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
trey.thompson@co.hays.tx.us

Michael C. McCarthy
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
michael.mccarthy@co.hays.tx.us

Brian Erskine, Family Justice
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
brian.erskine@co.hays.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Amanda Calvert
Lead Legal Assistant
amanda.calvert@co.hays.tx.us

Monica Mendoza
Legal Assistant
monica.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Maribel Vasquez
Legal Assistant
maribel.vasquez@co.hays.tx.us

Diana Spencer
Legal Assistant
diana.spencer@co.hays.tx.us

Investigator

John Roppolo
Chief Investigator
jroppolo@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Matthew Grantham
matthew.grantham@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. John Paul Garza
john.garza@co.hays.tx.us