Prosecutors

Ben Moore
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
benjamin.moore@co.hays.tx.us
Jennifer Feldman
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jennifer.feldman@co.hays.tx.us
Kathleen Magee Arnold
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
kathleen.arnold@co.hays.tx.us
Trey Thompson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
trey.thompson@co.hays.tx.us
Michael C. McCarthy
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
michael.mccarthy@co.hays.tx.us
Rebecca Culpepper
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
rebecca.culpepper@co.hays.tx.us
Erika Price
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
erika.price@co.hays.tx.us
Benjamin A. Gillis
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
benjamin.gillis@co.hays.tx.us
Jeffrey Weatherford
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jeffrey.weatherford@co.hays.tx.us
Jamie Liu
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jamie.liu@co.hays.tx.us
 
 

Support Staff

Amanda Calvert
Lead Legal Assistant
amanda.calvert@co.hays.tx.us
Maribel Vasquez
Legal Assistant
maribel.vasquez@co.hays.tx.us
Diana Spencer
Legal Assistant
diana.spencer@co.hays.tx.us
Christina Moreno
Legal Assistant
christina.moreno@co.hays.tx.us
Brianna Bustamante
Legal Assistant
brianna.bustamante@co.hays.tx.us

Investigator

John Roppolo
Chief Investigator
jroppolo@co.hays.tx.us
Sgt. Matthew Grantham
matthew.grantham@co.hays.tx.us
Sgt. John Paul Garza
john.garza@co.hays.tx.us