Hays County Courthouse, San Marcos, TX – All Hays County offices will observe Presidents’ Day on Monday, February 17, and will reopen at their regular times on Tuesday, February 18. Commissioners Court will be held as usual on Tuesday, February 18, at 9 a.m. at the Hays County Courthouse, 111 E. San Antonio St., San Marcos.



Posted by Laureen Chernow Monday, February 10, 2014 4:14:00 PM Categories: Press Releases