Campaign Finance Information

County officeholders and candidates for county office are required by state law to file reports of their campaign contributions and expenditures with the Hays County Elections Office. The form for these reports is prescribed by the Texas Ethics Commission. Filing deadlines are available on the Ethics Commission web site: http://www.ethics.state.tx.us/filinginfo/cohforms.htm

Important Note Filings are presented on the web site as a convenience. The absence of a filing on the web site does not mean that a candidate or officeholder has not filed a required report, but may merely mean that we're in the process of making it web-ready. For complete, accurate, up-to-date information on any filing, please check with the Hays County Elections Office directly.

OFFICE TERM EXPIRES
District Judge 428th
Bill Henry (R)
bill.henry@co.hays.tx.us
2018
County Judge
Bert Cobb (R)
bert.cobb@co.hays.tx.us
2018
County Court @ Law #1
Robert Updegrove (R)
robert.updegrove@co.hays.tx.us
2018
County Court @ Law #2
David Glickler (R)
dglickler@co.hays.tx.us
2018
District Attorney
Wes Mau (R)
wes.mau@co.hays.tx.us
2018
District Clerk
Beverly Crumley (R)
beverly@co.hays.tx.us
2018
County Clerk
Liz Q. Gonzalez (R)
lgonzalez@co.hays.tx.us
2018
2016
Tax Assessor-Collector
Luanne Caraway (R)
luanne@co.hays.tx.us
2016
Treasurer
Michele Tuttle (R)
michele@co.hays.tx.us
2018
County Surveyor
Kelly Kilber (R)
2018
County Commissioner, Pct. 1
Debbie Gonzales Ingalsbe (D)
debbiei@co.hays.tx.us
2016
County Commissioner, Pct. 2
Mark Jones (R)
mark.jones@co.hays.tx.us
2018
County Commissioner, Pct. 3
Will Conley (R)
will.conley@co.hays.tx.us
2016
County Commissioner, Pct. 4
Ray Whisenant (R)
ray.whisenant@co.hays.tx.us
2018
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1, Place 1
JoAnne Prado (D)
joanne@co.hays.tx.us
2016
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1, Place 2
Margie Hernandez (D)
mhhernandez@co.hays.tx.us
2018
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2
Beth Smith (D)
besmith@co.hays.tx.us
2018
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3
Andrew Cable (R)
acable@co.hays.tx.us
2018
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4
Terry Kyle (R)
terry.kyle@co.hays.tx.us
2018
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5
Scott Cary (D)
scott.cary@co.hays.tx.us
2018
Constable, Precinct 1
David Peterson (D)
dpeterson@co.hays.tx.us
2016
Constable, Precinct 2
James Kohler (D)
kohler@co.hays.tx.us
2016
Constable, Precinct 3
Darrell W. Ayres (R)
darrell_ayres@co.hays.tx.us
2016
Constable, Precinct 4
Ron Hood (R)
ron.hood@co.hays.tx.us
2016
Constable, Precinct 5
Matt Mancillas (R)
matt_mancillas@co.hays.tx.us
2016