Commissioners Court Congratulates Historical Commission on Award

Hays County Courthouse, San Marcos, TX – The Hays County Commissioners Court on Tuesday congratulated the Hays County Historical Commission members for being awarded the 2016 Distinguished Service Award by the Texas Historical Commission for “it’s active and well-balanced preservation program.”               

               Left to right, front row, Marie Bassett, Linda Coker, Jo Landon, LuAnne Cullen, Marian Oles and Henry Oles; on dais left to right, Precinct 2 Commissioner Mark Jones, Trish Randow, Precinct 1 Commission Debbie Gonzales Ingalsbe, Historical Commission Chair Kate Johnson, Robert Frizzell, Cindy Myers, Ralph Myers, Dorothy Gumbert, Delbert Bassett, Precinct 3 Commissioner Will Conley and Precinct 4 Commissioner Ray Whisenant.



Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:37:00 AM Categories: Press Releases